365- Halls of Justice….


halls-of-justicehdr

I wonder what Honest Abe would think about today’s Halls of Justice.

Click for larger version.

6 Responses to “365- Halls of Justice….”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    Beautiful image of your courthouse – love how you caught the reflection of the trees in the windows! I too wonder what he would think…

  2. This is a great shot – and a great question! I’m sure Abe would be more than a little unsettled!

  3. great picture and Abe is keeping a watchful eye.

  4. janets365 Says:

    I love the way you processed this one! Why does it always seem that flagpoles are put in the worst places? As for justice…I’m sure Mr. Lincoln would have a few concerns!

  5. boomer3297 Says:

    Thanks for the replies. I used subtle HDR on this one.

  6. Great image and a provoking thought. I don’t think our beloved Mr Lincoln would worry about being politically correct in his response.

Leave a Reply

