My best from 08…


horse-farm-hdr-flickr

This photo had a high view count on flickr. Although there is a slight halo, I really like the composition of this shot. Now that my HDR skills have improved I may give it another go.

This is one of many beautiful horse farms in Colts Neck, NJ.

7 Responses to “My best from 08…”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    Beautiful image, actually the halo works with this image and the sky! Gorgeous!

  2. It is a gorgeous shot. One can almost feel the wind.

  3. That is indeed a beautiful photograph, even with the halo.

  4. janets365 Says:

    Oh, that’s beautiful! I love it!

  5. Looks like a painting! Well done!

  6. THis looks amazing I wasn’t sure I was looking at a photo or a painting BRAVO!!

  7. Sweet photo. Very well done and the halo isn’t distracting and works fine I think.

Leave a Reply

