365- Perfect Alignment….


perfect-alignment

Not the most interesting photo but there were hundreds of these in Perfect Alignment. What are they?

5 Responses to “365- Perfect Alignment….”

  1. They look like lobster traps to me? Great picture for the Theme what ever they are.

  2. Nice photograph. Have no idea what they are. Looks like hanging twine to me!!

  3. A very intriguing shot, could have been “tie the knot” too. I think Sheila is right-some sort of fish/shellfish traps?

  4. Very nice shot! If you’ve seen The Producers, you’ll know what I mean when I say they remind me of the pigeon cages.

  5. Looks like lobster traps to me, but too small?

Leave a Reply

