Best of 08…..


sunrise-mr-019-copywe

This was one of those mornings when the sky just transformed into something extraordinary every 2 to 3 minutes. I must have gotten at least a half a dozen great shots this particular day. This is my header photo and has also received many looks on my flickr account.

Click to enlarge.

8 Responses to “Best of 08…..”

  1. I LOVE this – it is just breathtaking!!

  2. That is just spectacular, Mike.

  3. It truly is a knock out shot.

  4. Fantastic sky but i really like the barren sticks poking through the water too – they add a great vertical and visual punch.

  5. Just beautiful, this must be the best place for taking pictures.

  6. Wow, spectacular shot. I would have loved to take this scene in.

  7. amazing colors in this pic….I am so impressed with this one..

  8. The colors are stunning and I have to agree with Karen S. The reeds add a beautiful touch.

Leave a Reply

