365- The Future (My Theme)


the-future

I can’t help but think he will probably be marching 30 to 40 years from now. Keeping traditions alive is extremely important in America today.

Click to enlarge.

6 Responses to “365- The Future (My Theme)”

  1. Now, that is perfect for the theme, I didn’t see what you were talking about until I enlarged the picture! Wonderful and cute!

  2. What a little guy he is. Definitely a peek into the future!

  3. jerseybirder Says:

    I love it…the knee socks go all the way up his legs. Really super image. Nice capture.

  4. what a great capture

  5. I love this and you pretty much had to call it the future. Wonderful capture.

Leave a Reply

