365- 9:00am


9am

Sunday morning and I’m out in search of photos. Freehold Boro is the childhood home of Bruce Springsteen and also home of a few exceptional eateries. I came upon this clock at just the right time. Okay I knew it was there and timed my walk perfectly.

Click to enlarge.

7 Responses to “365- 9:00am”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    Looks like you are about a minute too late! LOL Wonderful picture – love this structure!!

  2. I thought the Boss was a “Working Class Man” that looks a swank place, I will advise Tammy that the “Time is Nine” only the parallax error makes it appear a minute past, the hand IS perpendicular. Great scenery for your daily constitutional.

  3. I’ve been trying to catch o clock with 9 o’clock since this all started–and I never remember until it’s 9:02!

  4. Great job on your timing!!

  5. Nice composition and a great capture.

  6. I love the clock and the old Carnegie Library building.

  7. A really good looking clock and library. I like the blasts of red too.

Leave a Reply

