365- Second Hand


second-hand

Well, I guess this fits the theme perfectly. Stores like this must do well with the state of our economy.

Click to enlarge.

6 Responses to “365- Second Hand”

  1. We even get to see what is happening across the road “Second Hand” via the reflection. Your really deep on this one Mike.

  2. Nice logo – and it fits the theme alright. Another good one.

  3. Nice photo and reflections.

  4. Great for the theme.

  5. G’Day Mike I know I posted but I was Yagged by Iona and I Have Tagged You – Lucky You.
    I was TAGGED by Iona and here are the rules:
    •Go to your photo folder on your computer
    •Go to the 6th folder of photos
    •Go to the sixth picture
    •Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
    •Invite six friends to join the challenge
    •Link them in your blog

    The following people have been or will be TAGGED by me. I hope they elect to participate with us.

    I don’t care about rules but thought you might be up for some fun. I even tried to shame, cajole and threaten Mark not4wood to post doubt he will do it nut you still seem to know how to have fun – Go For It.

Leave a Reply

