365- Grunge


erica-layers

Tried my luck at the grunge look. First attempt following a youtube video. I’m not real happy how her face came out, will have to keep trying. If anyone has any suggestions please let me know. BTW, this is one of the first shots to come out of my oldest daughters new camera. At 13 she’s getting into photography, not bad for first go around.

5 Responses to “365- Grunge”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    Your daughter did an awesome picture! When I try to grunge up a picture, I usually leave the effect everywhere except the face – this isn’t too heavy though, I think you did a good job!

  2. I understand this less than you do Mike so will be following with interest both your progress and the comments – I don’t understand Grunge Go for it.

  3. I like the way it came out. I have not tried this yet but would like to.

  4. I like your grunge picture. It came out great.

  5. I like grunge and this is really well done, but I would go for a much lighter application on the face and neck or mask it out of those areas altogether. She’s too pretty to be made dirty…

Leave a Reply

