365-What Am I?


What-Am-I, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Can you guess? I did put some special effects, etc. to make it more abstract.

11 Responses to “365-What Am I?”

  1. I think it’s a chandelier! Love the effects!

  2. tmcchesney Says:

    A ceiling?? Very cool!

  3. A shot you took when you you finished your Close Encounter of the Cellar Kind, Inside the cellar.

  4. A chandelier inside a very interesting building – the chandelier repeats the pattern of the ceiling sections. Ncie!

  5. A UFO! Look out! It’s landing right on top of you!

    (Cool shot!)

  6. An electronic or digital spider attached to the celing? I like it though, nice detail and repeating pattern.

  7. Looks like a ceiling and chandelier. Interesting shot.

  8. My guess is the same…a chandelier in some part of the resort. At first glance it looks like a kaleidoscope.

  9. Under a chandelier…delightful perspective.

  10. Neat shot. I like the symmetry.

  11. Really great shot, the lighting and view of the architecture is really great.

Leave a Reply

