365- Multiples


multiples
Multiples, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Turkey Swamp Park is located in Freehold, NJ and offer’s all kinds of outdoor activities. These boats were tried by my daughter and I and let me tell you, it was a serious leg workout. Especially when my 9 year old got tired and left me with all the pedaling.

Click to enlarge.

8 Responses to “365- Multiples”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    The boys and i have done those before and you are right about the workout – I couldn’t walk for a day! LOL What a gorgeous shot – the reflections and the effect make this picture perfect!!

  2. Lovely photo, and great effect. What a peaceful image (when you’re just looking, not thinking about pedaling one!)

  3. Danudin Says:

    Poor OLD Fella, but you got another killer shot, makes it all worthwhile.

  4. A magical shot and processing, I love those sorts of boats and see them seldom enough that I forger how much work they can be.

  5. Rachel Says:

    I love the reflection of the boats on the water. Very nice.

  6. Great shot…and that was nice of you to take over the pedaling. I would have drowned! I am weak!!!

  7. What a great parent – do all the hard work while the kids rest!!!! Very cool shot!

  8. Mary Lou Says:

    Love your effects on this last series of gorgeous photographs. HDR/Pseudo HDR whatever it is it is fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

