365- Classic


Gold Malibu, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Back to the Car show from last week. Muscle cars from the 60’s, 70’s and 80’s are something that I’ve grown to appreciate over the years. I don’t own one now but when I look to purchase one in the future this would be one I would look at. I love the simple lines, paint job and wheels. I would consider this a “classic” muscle car.

4 Responses to “365- Classic”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    A true classic! When you buy yours, you can get me one too! 🙂

  2. Great color on this car! A true muscle car!

  3. What a beauty and you’ve certainly brought out the best in the car in your shot. Very well done.

  4. Mary Lou Says:

    It’s a beauty!! I’ll be looking for yours now!!

Leave a Reply

