365- Favorite Things


365- Favorite Things, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

This is my kids favorite ride at Point Pleasant, actually this is their favorite ride at any amusement park we’ve ever gone to.
A simple swing that turns around and around at a rather fast speed. Probably the only ride I can go on without getting sick.

13 Responses to “365- Favorite Things”

  1. outstanding shot!

  2. Another very cool shot! I think I’ll just stay here and see what else you’ve got for us from Point Pleasant. 😉

  3. tmcchesney Says:

    Another spectacular image – LOVE this! You capture the lights and the colors so brilliantly, it almost feels like I am standing there!

  4. This is really, really a wonderful shot!!!!

  5. Stunning!! (I wish I could type it bigger to really emphasize my point!)

  6. This is absolutely fabulous and jewel-like. What a great shot!

  7. This almost doesn’t look real. It reminds me of one of those Faberge eggs that used to be made for the Czar of Russia: it’s so ornate and delicate and appeares to have been made of gold.

  8. Wonderful carnival shots!

  9. Nice. Very nice.

  10. These are so fabulous, this one does look jewel like. You’ve really captured the romance and magic of carnivals/amusement parks.

  11. Awesome picture! I like how you’ve captured the lights and the colors. /Viktoria

  12. Mary Lou Says:

    Beautiful image and processing. Just looking at this ride makes me queasy!!

  13. Mary Lou Says:

    Beautiful image and processing. Just looking at this ride makes me queasy!!

Leave a Reply

