365- My Theme: Nautical


Nautical-we, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Experimenting with this shot from a few days ago. More art than a photograph. Maybe I’ll post the original to see which you like better.

6 Responses to “365- My Theme: Nautical”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    HDR?? WOW, I love it! This definitely deserves a frame!!!!!! You are right, very artsy (which I LOVE)!

  2. I love this, Mike! The light and the color are stupendous. The reflection of the sky in the water and the two colorful boats leaning against each other are marvelous. It looks lile a light-filled painting.

  3. very cool tones in this and the golden glassy tint on the water is beautiful!

  4. I am starting to get hooked by these photo into Art shots – AND IT’S ALL YOUR FAULT!

  5. Looks like a painting. Very nice!

  6. Now this I like. Very appealing regardless of the after-effects. 😀 Love the bright colors, the green backdrop – and that sky! MMMMM to die for! The reflections are great. Over all an A+. Great job.

Leave a Reply

