365- In My Neighborhood


365- In My Neighborhood, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Taking a step away from the vacation showcase to show something closer to home. Behind this gazebo is a lake with an ever elusive, very large bass.

7 Responses to “365- In My Neighborhood”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    Just waiting to be caught…..better get that fishing pole out (instead of the camera LOL). Beautiful take – love the toning!

  2. Beautiful effect on this photograph. Hmm…is this a fisherman’s stoyr!!

  3. Beautiful picture, I like the colors in it.
    I want to get up there to see what the view is like šŸ™‚

  4. wonderful job on the rusty looking processing!

  5. The subtle colors give it a restful mediative feel.

  6. Clara Williams Says:

    Great composition and great processing.

  7. This photo stopped me in my tracks as I was catching up on your blog – it just draws me right in to stop and enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

