Calling all Lightroom Users…


Okay, so Lightroom is taking up most of my time the last 2 days and it’s all good. My intent with Lightroom is to consolidate my workflow and eventually it will?!?! In an effort to do this I downloaded an export plugin for flickr that eliminates one step of getting my photo’s on the net. Has anyone else used this or can you recommend any other plugins for Lightroom?

One Response to “Calling all Lightroom Users…”

  1. janets365 Says:

    Mike, you’re going to love LR! I use the plug-in to upload to Smugmug and it works flawlessly…big timesaver. It even does the login. I’m sure the Flickr plugin will do the same. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

