365- Eight


365- Eight, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Eight pillars are what you see but things in this building aren’t always black and white.

4 Responses to “365- Eight”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    This one is a MUST enlarge to get every single delicious detail! This high contrast black and white image is just magnificent and so powerful! Applauds to you!!

    You asked about my flag picture – no HDR…..did topaz adjust drama setting, selective coloring and replaced the sky. You were close. I decided against getting photomatrix at this time, after much thought I have decided to get lightroom 2 first, I can make do with the topaz effects.

  2. But I can see eight behind them and I think eight behind THEM, I am tempted to object that you are guilty of theme stretching, cause that is frowned on. Great shot though so I’ll let it slide – Just this once mind!

  3. Love the processing and the perspective on this image.

  4. Great angle, this almost looks like an engraving…

Leave a Reply

