365- Grin


365- Grin, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

My daughters friend was sporting a big grin after catching this mammoth fish. I haven’t been able to convince them to take the fish off the hook, that’s why I’m there.

6 Responses to “365- Grin”

  1. tmcchesney Says:

    I’m with her, I will catch them, but it is the boys’ job to touch the fish! LOL wonderful smile – you can tell she is proud!

  2. What else are daddies for? 😉

    Lovely tones and I love the way the fish is half blurry, I can almost see it swinging!

  3. She looks like she’d dash off if it wiggled too much. Great candid shot.

  4. That grin looks almost feline, nice catch all round!

  5. Yes, but will she bait the hook? Love this photo – she looks so proud of her fish.

  6. perfect timing and what a wonderful memory for her to have! I’m thinkin’ you may have that job [hook remover] for a while! lol

Leave a Reply

