365- Coin Operated


365- Coin Operated, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Made famous from one of the biggest movies in the 80’s, remember?
This machine lives on the boardwalk in Atlantic City, NJ.

7 Responses to “365- Coin Operated”

  1. Yup, ‘Big’. I have the school where they filmed part of the movie as my entry for July 18th if you’re interested. Great shot!

  2. The last guy I saw use one of those GREW AWFULLY BIG! I’d Be Careful!

  3. aww…there is also one of these in Venice Beach, Ca! 🙂

  4. Ha! Just saw his wife right when my battery died in Seattle.

  5. I didn’t know Zoltar was real.

  6. Ooooh…nice catch!

  7. needlepointernc Says:

    Nice shot, but I would have waited for the lady to move 🙂

Leave a Reply

