365- On My Table


365- On My Table, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been quite busy lately but also lacking some motivation. I finally got around to processing this one from our summer trip to Washington.
Since there was no food on our table I decided to place my Canon on it to get a reasonably sharp result for this HDR. Hard Rocks are a pretty good place for pictures as there are plenty of subjects to photograph and plenty of time to shoot as you wait for your food.

3 Responses to “365- On My Table”

  1. Glad you are back, I was missing your images! Like your take on this theme, and what a wonderful image. I could stare at this for a while, every time I look at it I see something new!

  2. Clever! There is indeed plenty going on in this, it even looks loud. Nicely done.

  3. Reminiscing in the HR Cafe, is a change for you Mike.

Leave a Reply

