Got an editors pick…..


Hi everyone, I’ve been super busy not able to post but I wanted to direct all hdr lovers to a new website with some great photos. HDR Spotting has some awesome photographers and incredible photos And although there are some much better photographers there than me, I received an editors pick for the included photo.  So if you like hdr I recommend this site. Thanks for looking!

5 Responses to “Got an editors pick…..”

  1. Tammy McChesney Says:

    I can see why you won, wow, your best to date! Outstanding! I bookmarked the site, can hardly wait to go look! 🙂

  2. Terrific way of displaying the photomatix product but I disagree with you on one point, some of your stuff is a lot better, those dark cellars earlier in the year for instance, but this one is great and deserved the accolade!

    • boomer3297 Says:

      Thanks for the compliments Tammy and Ron. There are quite a few good photographers on that sight that will definitely inspire me. You guys have a few shots that you should post!

  3. Outstanding photo – well deserving of recognition!

  4. I can certainly see why this photo was chosen–the lighting is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

