365- Eyes


365- Eyes, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

I’ve lost my mojo with this photo challenge, this coupled with the fact that it’s dark by 4:30pm and pretty cold in the morning doesn’t lend itself to great picture taking opportunities. Despite this I was able to snap this one of my youngest daughter during a recent car ride…yes we were parked at the time of this shot:)
Her eyes really popped for this one, I’ve been at a loss at how to process this shot…anyone with any ideas?
I hope to get to more of your blogs in the last couple of weeks of the challenge and as always thanks for visiting my blog.

4 Responses to “365- Eyes”

  1. Hey Guy this is a great shot, this exclusive view of the eyes seems perfect to me. for the mojo returning, try and buy a camera with a flash unit, that way you can take shots in the dark.

  2. Tammy McChesney Says:

    I wouldn’t process this, it is perfect how it is, you daughter does have gorgeous eyes – you know they are beautiful when they look like that through a mirror! I second Ron’s advice about the flash…LOL

  3. I like this photo just as it is, I don’t think I would process it any differently, except perhaps to just lighten the eyes a little more . . . but just a very little, so that it wasn’t noticeable.

Leave a Reply

