365- Film


365- Film, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Let me explain….. the take on this theme comes from a certain effect that was first developed, like many other effects, using film processing.
This is my first attempt at the effect and then I added a spicify preset in Topaz Adjust.
Anybody care to take a stab at what effect this is?

5 Responses to “365- Film”

  1. If you think I’m gonna lock horns with someone who can stretch a theme in the twisted way you can, you got another think coming, and I don’t need red and green glasses to see that!!

  2. Tammy McChesney Says:

    Orton effect? What ever it is, you did an awesome job with it! Beautiful!

  3. dsfisher421 Says:

    I’d opt for the Orton effect also. A beautiful house.

  4. I was also going to guess Orton (not kyle, the Denver QB). This photo is just silky-smooth!

    • boomer3297 Says:

      Yes, Orton would be the effect, I’m not sure if it’s quite like the original effect but I kind of like the result.

Leave a Reply

