365- Imperfect


365- Imperfect, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Yes, this certainly is an imperfect shot. Trying to handhold a camera in the dark for 3 bracketed shots will guarantee imperfection. But I learned that timing is extremely important to achieve a sky like this. I took this just after sundown and really like the color and definition of the clouds in the sky.
Next time I’ll have to bring my tripod.

6 Responses to “365- Imperfect”

  1. Imperfect?? Looks pretty gorgeous to me!

  2. PS – hey, Mike. PM me on elementsvillage if you want an answer to the question you left on my blog. ~Val (vawitt)

  3. I love the way the window glows as well as that blue, blue, blue sky.

  4. This is still beautiful – because of you, I have been using a tri pod MORE, but it still doesn’t help w/ those sponetanous shots, but I’m trying!

  5. The sky is great and I love the color and glow you got in the stained glass.

Leave a Reply

