365- Sleepy or Sleeping


365- Sleepy or Sleeping, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Sleeping is something that my daughters have been doing a lot of this holiday break. Me, I’m up everyday at 6am taking pictures. My family says there’s something wrong with me. The things you’ll do to provide a picture a day!
On another note, I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every person who has visited my blog over the last 12 months. Admittingly, when I embarked on this photographic journey my vision of the end result was as blurry as the picture in this post. I am truly grateful for all your comments and suggestions, for it’s YOU that has allowed me to obtain a much clearer picture of where I am going with this incredible avocation.

THANK YOU!

PS: Please visit my 2010 photo blog at http://www.mattafoto.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “365- Sleepy or Sleeping”

  1. Tammy McChesney Says:

    Love how you ended this years blog…..it has been a fun year of learning and friendship….here is to more fun in 2010! 🙂

  2. Thanks, Mike, for all your comments on my blog this past year. Congrats on completing the challenge – I love your work and am looking forward to the 2010 challenge! Best Wishes for the coming year!

Leave a comment